twitter YouTube LinkedIn

Evaluation principles working group

Members of the working group


Marge Ainsley, Consultant
Bryan Beattie, Consultant
Franco Bianchini, Centre for Cultural Value
Sarah Boiling, Sarah Boiling Associates
Grace Bremner, Local Trust
Susanne Burns, Burns Associates
Emma Carver, Royal Armouries
Francesco Chiaravalloti, University of Amsterdam
Clymene Christophorou, D6: Culture in Transit (Newcastle)
Tamsin Cox, DHA
Sarah Fisher, Open Eye Gallery
Charlotte Gilmore, Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
Steven Hadley, National University of Ireland, Galway
Alex Hayes, Historic England
Sharon Heal, Museums Association

Fran Hegyi, Edinburgh International Festival
Marie Hobson, Natural History Museum
Cath Hume, Arts Marketing Association
Andrew Jackson, Christchurch Canterbury University
Leila Jancovich, University of Leeds
Pam Jarvis, sam-culture
Jason Jones-Hall, Cultural Development Fund
Harpreet Kaur, National Criminal Justice Arts Alliance
Shahda Khan, Borderlands (mima)
Mark Londesborough, Royal Society of Arts
Francois Matarasso, Consultant
Ruth Melville, MB Associates
Jonothan Neeland, University of Warwick
Andrew Ormston, Policy Consultant
Helen Palmer, Palmer Squared
Meghan Peterson, Battersea Arts Centre

Mita Pujara, Consultant
Jane Rayner, Independent Cinema Office
Craig Robertson, Nordoff Robbins
Vishalakshi Roy, Earthen Lamp
Mary Schwarz, Artworks Alliance
Sara Selwood, Consultant
Becky Swain, Manchester Poetry Library
Ian Thomas, British Council
Joe Traynor, Museums Galleries Scotland
Gill Webber, Imperial War Museum
Emma Wilcox, Creative Estuary
Jane Willis, Willis Newson
Karen Wise, Guildhall School of Music & Drama
Toby Young, Guildhall School of Music & Drama

Keep in touch,

Sign up to our newsletter